Register


Childcare:

Please register each child from birth-kindergarten and school-aged children, kindergarten-sixth grade. All children will need to be picked up during meal times. To register your child/children or for additional information or questions about childcare, please contact Kathi Rudd by email at kathi.rudd@fbcmoore.org or 405.793.2646

Meals:

Monday, Journey to SEC Sr. Adult Luncheon 12noon $15.00 – for additional information please contact Jeremy Davis jdavis@bgco.org (reservation required)

Monday, OCOSBE Luncheon 12noon – for additional information please contact Craig Hobbs preachercraighobbs@yahoo.com

Monday, Baptism Pacesetter’s Dinner 5:00 p.m. – for additional information please contact Shasta Kimbel skimbel@bgco.org (by invitation only – reservation required)

 Monday, African American Leaders Dinner 5:00 p.m. – for additional information please contact Walter Wilson pastorwilson1953@att.net (by invitation only – reservation required)

Monday, Resonate Choir Dinner 4:00 p.m. – for additional information please contact Randy Lind rlind@bgco.org (by invitation only – reservation required)

Tuesday, Women’s Luncheon 12noon $15.00 – for additional information please contact Cara Puryear cpuryear@bgco.org or Kelly King kking@bgco.org (reservation required)

Tuesday, Director of Mission’s Luncheon 12noon – for additional information please contact Wynn Anne Hook wahook@bgco.org (by invitation only – reservation required)

Tuesday, Ethnic Pastor’s Luncheon 12noon – for additional information please contact Jesús Pacheco jpacheco@bgco.org

Monday, Singing Church Men and Women 3:30 p.m. – for additional information please contact Randy Lind rlind@bgco.org (by invitation only – reservation required)